I Love Wearing Women’s Jeans!!

Anna B.
2 min readOct 18, 2023

Women’s jeans hug your butt better, their softer, and they make me feel good!

Photo by Tamara Bellis on Unsplash

It’s been 6 months since I’ve worn pants of any kind. Living in Mexico now, the weather was much too hot for jeans. Now that it’s cooling off in the fall months, a high of only 83 degrees today, I can wear my jeans again!

I didn’t think it would happen. I didn’t think that I would get used to the heat so quickly. My wife and I were shivering this morning at the temperature of 73 degrees! I know, right?!

73 degrees back in Chicago was still like the sweaty summer months. What happened to us? What kind of voodoo is this? I thought for certain I would be wearing shorts year round here in Cancun.

I have to admit, I missed my ladies jeans. I just got back in from taking the dog for his morning walk, and just the feeling of the soft denim material on my legs felt so good. Wearing women’s clothes from head to toe, feeling feminine, I was even talking to the dog in a higher register of voice.

I think today is going to be a good day.

My wife and I are going to go out later and check out a library that’s about a 30 minute walk away from us. There’s also a sports park with soccer fields, basketball courts, and tennis courts, right behind the library. I’m pretty sure it’s open to the public and not…

--

--

Anna B.

I have gender dysphoria, and I’m doing the best I can with what I've got. Hope for the best! Fingers Crossed!!