Linux: Command Line Cheat Sheet

Anupam Majhi
Jun 22, 2017

There are literally thousands of commands in Linux and I am not even talking about the custom ones developed by the community for some awesome stuff. I accept that it is impossible (at least for me) to remember all of them. Today I came across this awesome “Linux Cheat Sheet” with all the important command-line Linux commands.

But the question is, do we really need so many commands when we are talking to Tux the Penguin? The answer is of course No.

So which are the commands that I really need to know about to become a Linux Ninja? Today I came across this awesome “Linux Cheat Sheet” with all the important command-line Linux commands (courtesy : Linux Training Academy).

Download

--

--

Anupam Majhi

Data Science | Machine Learning | AI | DevOps | Cloud | Tech Lead @ First American India