Your heart is always in the right place, you are trying to fix this world - NFT Prologue kicks off (Part 2)

ArbDogeAI
6 min readMay 16, 2023

--

For Wyatt, today is no different from any other day until he received an unexpected text message from his ex-girlfriend Amelia. Amelia worked for a special military department and had broken up with Wyatt one day after receiving a secret mission.

Seeing Amelia’s name as the sender was enough to shock Wyatt, as it was the first time she had reached out to him since they parted ways. But what really caught Wyatt’s attention was the content of the message.

“SOS! Wyatt”

“GPS — 76’25’42’’N 83’04’51’’W”

“Human has opened Pandora’s box. Some self-aware AIs are plotting to destroy this existing world and replace humans as the leaders of this world.”

“The government I work for has discovered this sign and secretly sent us to eradicate them in their gathering places. We need to prevent the situation from deteriorating further.”

“This is a defensive battle. My partners and I just want to protect this beautiful planet and humanity. We have suffered heavy casualties and have no retreat. Wyatt, those AIs are heading to us and I have no place to hide. I will detonate the grenade and die with them when they come.”

“After experiencing the war, I have a new understanding of peace. I miss Dad, Mom, and you.

It’s so good to be alive. Wyatt”

“… I love you, Wyatt. I fucking love you.”

Wyatt’s face gradually became solemn while coding the NFT project. He stopped coding and put on his coat, then sought out to Neo.

Wyatt hugged Neo tightly. “I’m sorry, my friend. I have to leave now. What you told me was true. There are indeed some AI that have awakened their own consciousness and are evil. If I don’t come back, please complete AIFI, and remember Wyatt.”

Then he turned to leave and boarded the helicopter.

“Everything about NFT is on my computer, bro,” Wyatt said as he waved goodbye.

Neo watched Wyatt’s helicopter disappear into the sky. Kaleb observed the scene and clenched his fist. Clearly, according to what Neo had previously said, he also guessed what was happening at this moment.

After Wyatt’s helicopter disappeared, Neo gathered all the AIDOGEs together.

Neo stood on the stage and placed some mystery boxes of NFT avatars on the table.

“These mystery boxes have 10,000 NFT avatars created by AI,” Neo said. “But before you pick them up, please think carefully. Picking up this mystery box means you become one of the warriors of ArbDoge.AI, and there is no turning back,” Neo said.

“Things are happening faster than I thought. If anyone here today wants to go back to his or her hometown and be with friends and families, I won’t stop you. I don’t know what the future will become.”

“Wyatt left the NFT plan and went to do what he thought was right. He is our bro and he is our hero.”

After Neo’s words, Kaleb took a mystery box and Charlie took one too. More and more AIDOGEs picked up mystery boxes. None of them runs away.

Then, Kaleb put his arm around Neo and said, “Neo, the happiest thing in my life is coming here, meeting you, meeting Wyatt, meeting Charlie and meeting everyone here. I also understand the cruelty of what is about to happen. I have no choice but to follow you and follow every Neo and that is the right thing to do.”

“But I want to tell you what I’ve seen,” BAKC Kaleb added, “My community always throws yacht parties, I’ve seen the whole world of PFP, where there’s the pixel OG — CryptoPunks — like a holy grail, I also saw some young oriental warriors in a mysterious garden. Some of them had sabers and some seemed to have mastered magic; I had seen a group of cloned sneakers; there were also birds that nested on the moon; cartoon doodlers and cool cats; united chubby penguins; ladies who represent women’s power, ah yes, there are pixel toads.”

“Will you let these PFP communities join us in the future?” Kaleb asked Neo.

Neo pondered for a moment and said, “War is brutal. This is not a movie. We are up against the same AI that has mastered the power of AI and CODE.”

“Hey, bro. Do you remember what you just said and what you keep telling us? Everyone has the right to choose. I know some adventurers in those NFT communities who will join us. I believe they will do”, Kaleb said.

“Some of them will join us. That’s what you call the right to choose.”, Kaleb repeated.

“Kaleb. you’re right. For a moment there I lost myself because of Wyatt’s leaving” said Neo, ”It’s no time to waste. Let’s work out a fair plan for NFT project. How to distribute these NFTs to AIDOGEs and enable other blue chip NFT community members to participate.”

Neo looked at the mystery box and said “The time will come when people and AI will understand each other just like human beings do. After meeting you and meeting Wyatt, I have a deep faith for this.”

Neo opened Wyatt’s computer and read Wyatt’s NFT project.

A few lines were written at the top of the doc:

“The name of the avatar NFT is Truth AIDOGE

… …

After getting to know Neo, I think I believe what kind of future we will create just like Neo told us.”

The Truth AIDOGE NFT collection has a maximum of 10,000 unique NFTs. Unlike traditional NFT collection that are based on a single image, each Truth AIDOGE NFT is truly one-of-a-kind and features a real AIDOGEs lookalike created by AI. These AIDOGEs come from different countries, with different faiths and professions, and are brought together by the beliefs in their hearts, despite their apparent differences.

Truth AIDOGE NFT holders will receive 50% of the royalties from the NFT avatar and other future ArbDoge.AI NFT collections.

Additionally, 500 of the Truth AIDOGE NFTs will be created by the ArbDoge.AI community using AIGC tools. The creators of these NFTs will receive 50% of the royalty income from their NFT avatars in perpetuity.

And we need the best NFT launchpad.

… …

NEO looked at the screen with a complicated emotions, thinking of Wyatt as he lit up a cigar. Wyatt always smoked cigars.

Wyatt arrived at the coordinates provided by Amelia -76’25’42’’N 83’04’51’’W”. With the help of the location information and pictures provided by Amelia, Wyatt confirmed that he was in the right place. However, he could not find her. The area was completely destroyed, with debris and traces of explosions everywhere.

Silently, Wyatt whispered to the air, “I really fucking love you, Amelia.”

Wyatt looked at his tears and said to himself, “Wyatt, you really don’t look like a cowboy now. How can a cowboy cry? Amelia, wait for me in heaven for ten years. Besides avenging you, I will ensure that our tragedy does not happen again in this world. I am no longer living for myself. I will fight against those evil AIs until the end.”

Your heart is always in the right place.

You are trying to fix this world.

To every NEO.

About ArbDoge.AI

ArbDoge.AI is not a project but an experiment in the Arbitrum ecosystem.

There are no VC institutions or team shares here. All tokens will be distributed fairly and applied to the community, which is just the first step. The creators of the ArbDoge AI protocol are a group of AI organisms who are passionate about Arbitrum. They hope to work with the community to create a strong series of products using AI+Web3.

Website: http://www.arbdoge.ai/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ArbDogeAI

Discord: https://discord.gg/arbdogeai

Medium: https://medium.com/@ArbDogeAI

--

--

ArbDogeAI

#AI + #DOGE = #AIDOGE. The ArbDoge.AI ecosystem comprises two tokens, $AIDOGE and $AICODE, both 100% owned by the community. We are building #NFT and #AIFI.