Ariel Vibes
Feb 18, 2022

Branding is what separates, “the good; from the great.”

Branding is used to attract, and to add recognition and visibility. Colors are used to represent and express different emotions. Different colors represent different things.

For example, my brand is called MotivatedPositive; which is a mindfulness and empowerment brand. I created the name, Ariel Vibes, to go along with my brand. Why? Because I have a passion for Disney. I chose *RED* because of the meaning behind it. *RED* correlates with passion, strength, and empowerment.

#branding #colors #marketing #digitalmarketing #businessmindset #red #arielvibes #empowerment #motivatedpositive

Ariel Vibes

Founder of MotivatedPositive; a mindfulness and empowerment brand. Content Creator/Digital Brand Strategist For Hire 10k + Organic Views on LinkedIn and Tiktok.