Ariel Vibes
1 min readFeb 24, 2022

10 Best Self-Maintenance Tips

You are a priority!!

So often we can get caught up in our goals; which can lead us to forgetting to take care of ourselves.

Learning to have balance and taking “me time” allows us to feel joy, maintain our own alignment, and raise our energy.

What do you for self-maintenance?

  1. I disconnect from social media

2. I listen 👂 to personal growth videos, music 🎶 and podcasts

3. I go to the beach 🏖

4. I take a walk

5. I sing 🎤 (Sound Healing ❤️‍🩹 is very therapeutic)

6. I sage & meditate 🧘‍♀️

7. I socialize with others and build a strong 💪🏼, supportive ❤️ tribe around me. I create my own support system.

8. I do trainings and further education

9. I allow myself to feel and freely accept myself (music creation)

10. I focus 🧘‍♀️ on abundance and appreciation vs lack

MOST IMPORTANTLY, I BELIEVE THAT ONCE WE HEAL THE MIND; WE HEAL THE BODY.

#healing #selfcare #maintenance #empowerment #youareworthit #prioritizeyourself #motivatedpositive #arielvibes

Ariel Vibes

Founder of MotivatedPositive; a mindfulness and empowerment brand. Content Creator/Digital Brand Strategist For Hire 10k + Organic Views on LinkedIn and Tiktok.