High on Happiness

Ashley Mayberry
3 min readAug 5, 2022

--

This could go many different ways, as this subject could have many different opinions at first.

High on Happiness isn’t sitting around smoking, no, you want to get high by yourself automatically. I've had it happen a few times, and the feeling is far better and longer than smoking.

Being high on your happiness leaves one feeling the eternal bliss that gets you buzzing, feeling like a million bucks! Literally!

How do you achieve this? Not Simply I should say, as I still go in and out of this feeling, and sometimes it takes a while to get snug back into it. That’s just life.

I wanted to bring this to attention by saying it is possible to feel even better than you do smoking because it is possible, it’s just not in your control at the moment and that right there is the issue.

We live in a world that wants happiness, and good vibes 100% but they fail to realize without destruction and chaos there is an imbalance in the world.

Everything you think there are only two sides to how a story plays out. Will you be Happy or Unhappy with the outcome? Was it Good or Bad? Positive or Negative?

These outcomes limit to 2, but this is mainly for autopilot-based feelings.

A little story about what led me to make this post —

I always get questioned when I end up smoking. Because people tend to see me as unhappy, to match their own views of themself while projecting it to overlay other people.

When I would be happy and creative, giggling and having a good time I would get asked “Are you high?” This question used to kill my vibe and leave me embarrassed to be happy or laughing, making me recluse to a more private setting away from family even because it was never liked, even though I was just simply giggling and enjoying life.

I came up with the phrase “High on Happiness” to combat this question. Taking back my life, my happiness, and just enjoying being alive. Taking back your vibe of light can be revolutionary, but doing it out of spite will leave the whole feeling tainted.

Do it for you, not against them or whomever. Learn to use words lovingly, and create more peace for yourself, rather than peace for everyone around you.

Because creating peace for you in return will radiate peace outwardly without even knowing it. This will give the world a beautiful light and will help you accomplish so much more for yourself and eventually others.

Be you, respectfully!

Thanks for reading my blog! I write about solutions to reactive situations, causes of mental health, and spirituality with all its blessings. These are my own experiences that I have sat down to think about and wanted to help others while telling my story giving breakdowns of becoming a better human.

Don’t miss out on these great reads –

· Persuasion of Your Environment

· Every Alien Race is Here

· Together We Can Change the World

· Become Gently Assertive

Be on the Lookout for These Gem-Reads Dropping Soon!–

  • Heaven and Hell Theory
  • Beauty and the Beast is You
  • Happy, Healthy, Wealthy
  • Every Mistake is Beautiful

Subscribe to my email list to get notified when new stories drop, some great freebies, and when my merch launches.

Check out my Social Feed: — TwitterInstagramTiktokYoutube

As always, thanks for reading, together we will make the world a better place!

--

--

Ashley Mayberry

Breaking down uncomfortable situations, thoughts, and emotions. Self-Boosting Guides to Become the Best Version of You.