Power Rankings Going into Week 2 Survivor Season 40: Winners at War

It’s anyone’s game, but a few surprising moves left us pondering

Jordan Ring
7 min readFeb 16, 2020
Pizza and Survivor :D

Spoiler alert: If you haven’t watched episode 1, go do that. Or go read a quick recap.

*Or shoot ahead and see my updated power rankings from 2.21.20

No recap here. Just power rankings, NFL style.

A few important notes before I jump into who might actually take home the $2 million:

  • For most of the season, all players will remain in the power rankings due to Extinction island (why Jeff, why!? 😭) Chris Underwood wasn’t on anyone’s radar and then BAM he took home the coveted prize. Even the first voted out could potentially come back and win. If Reem won, I might have quit watching Survivor altogether, but the Survivor Gods helped us out. 🙏
  • I love Survivor. I haven’t written much about in the past. This post is my first. Give me some clap love if you’re a fan of this incredible show. 👏👏
  • The new token system is…

--

--

Jordan Ring

Author/Ghostwriter/Editor. Get better at book outlining, brainstorming, and organizing with my course: https://courses.jmring.com/ ✍️