Bucks County Young Republicans Reorganize, Announce New Leadership

Doylestown, PA — The Buck County Federation of Young Republicans reorganized their chapter and announced their 2017 leadership last month at Bucks County Republican Headquarters in Doylestown.

Members of the Bucks County Young Republicans convened and approved the governing bylaws for 2017. They also elected the following officers to serve for the remainder of the year.

Bucks County Young Republicans Officers

Chairman: David Gibbon

Vice Chair: Deanna Giorno

Treasurer: Connor Kennedy

Recording Secretary: Philip Mironov

Corresponding Secretary: Patrick Long

Member-at-Large: Anthony Pontarelli

“We are very excited to reorganize the Buck County Chapter of Young Republicans. Our team is committed to advocating for Young Republicans in Bucks County and serving as their voice in the Republican Party of Pennsylvania,” said Chairman David Gibbon. “We hope to attract new Young Republicans throughout the county, dedicated towards shaping the future of our party and our country.”

The next general meeting is Thursday, September 21st at 7:00 PM at Chambers 19 Bistro & Bar located at 19 N Main St in Doylestown, PA. This event is open to any interested.

To learn more, please follow us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/BUCKSYRS/


One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.