PFA Player of the Year 2018–19 nominees and Winners.

The full shortlist for the 2018–19 PFA Player of the Year award has been revealed, and here are the nominees.

The nominees for the Women’s PFA ’Players’ Player of the Year!

Manchester City’s women players Steph Houghton, Nikita Parris and Keira Walsh are among six nominees for the Professional Footballers’ Association Women’s Player of the Year award.

Vivianne Miedema who helped Arsenal Women point the Women’s Super League title. WINNER

Chelsea’s Erin Cuthbert and Ji So-Yun complete made it to the list.

England and Chelsea striker Fran Kirby won the 2017–18 award last year.

Miedema, Walsh and Cuthbert have also made it on to the Young Player of the Year award list , together with

Manchester City forward Stanway WINNER

, West Ham striker Alisha Lehmann and Bristol City goalkeeper Sophie Baggaley.

BM creations

Sergio Kun Aguero

Virgil van Dijk WINNER

Eden Hazard

Sadio Mane

Bernado Silva

Raheem Sterling

The nominees for the PFA Young Player of the Year!

Trent Arnold

David Brooks

Marcus Rashford

Declan Rice

Bernado Silva

Raheem Sterling WINNER