--

https://youtu.be/rSx0IzLMGRA

🌬️✨⚜️🎥🌐

ᏰཞųƈɛL͙E͙E͙Ꭶıŋɠʂ

HELLBOY RIGHT HAND OF DOOM

HotSauce Review ✔️🔗

PHOTO EDITING STOP use lights

  • This Photo 2 x 120 watt LED light bulb✨

1st front face 45 degree 2nd behind on the floor

  • Pink or purple light opposite side low 40 watt✨

The background made from

  • Wrapping paper iredesent then bubble wrap - had nylon like for sewing very shiny like hologram pic or 3d look✨

So front light on you the floor light lites up the background

  • ✔️ Out Snapseed and PicsArt Kinemaster✨

Photo Editing Snapseed I use just my pic my project photo editing I use PicsArt I didn’t have Snapseed until just recently you can blur out back picsart has razor pic photo crop it’s my project photo tool

  • Video Editing Kinemaster all 3 apps are on your phone ✨

The Simon on my head check this out like your anime but look we have NEON AND BLACK LIGHT PAINT SHT

  • 🌬️✨⚜️🎥🌐 hey smile 🙈🙊🙉 yes you can read more come here cheer up

--

--

🌬️✨⚜️🎥🌐Bruceleesings30
0 Followers

YouTube Fitness Model I write 🎧 music artist ✔️🔗 I did candlepunch video https://youtu.be/59UPzWtAMh4