How Bitbose was incepted

Bitbose
2 min readJun 11, 2018

--

“Remembering that you are going to die is the best way I know to avoid the trap of thinking you have something to lose. You are already naked. There is no reason not to follow your heart.” — Steve Jobs

I am deeply inspired and motivated by the genius founder Steve Jobs, from the day my dad introduced me to the digital world. As I grew up and opted for computers in grade VI, my programming mind got activated. I remember, I used to complete all my computer lessons before they were taught in class. All credits to my dad, after all it was in my blood being a son of a software Engineer.

From Windows to Linux, IE to Chrome, Java to GO, I am an avid digital enthusiast who is always keen on exploring exciting opportunities in this e-World. One day I was doing my regular course of work and found my dad worried. He just made an International transaction and the bank charged a good hefty amount in the name of transaction fee and said that it will take 4 days to process the same.

That’s where the idea of Bitbose clicked in my mind. The idea was clear that is, to provide people a simple & smart decentralized banking solution where they can perform all their transactions, trading, exchanges, loans etc without paying a single penny!!!!

I immediately called Nurul Islam and shared my vision. He promptly replied, “It’s an incredible and novel idea Ravi, what are you waiting for? Let’s hit it together”.

This is how Bitbose was incepted. Gradually, we shared our idea with some eminent visionaries of the crypto-community. And our project was given green signal and was ready to take off. Rest we all know.

All thanks to all the investors for an amazing overwhelming response in our project. Team Bitbose has entered its Pre ICO phase after phenomenal success of Private Pre-ICO. Me and my team promise to deliver the same success momentum by strongly raising BitBose’s brand awareness in the online world.

Join me on my ambitious journey by participating whole heartedly in Bitbose ICO and making it a grand success.

--

--

Bitbose

BitBose: Explore opportunities to make income from chain of trust.