My crazy-fluffy cats: Blu & Lun

FootyFactsFrenzy
5 min readJan 12, 2022

Did you ever think that was possible a real true love between a dog lover like me and two fluffy balls like them? Well, that happened…So let me tell you our story: Claudia and I adopted two cats ( at first, I was skeptical because I never ‘liked’ cats) and we decided to name them Lun and Blu. They become, shortly, the light of our lives, even though they can be a bit mischievous at times. But this is what makes them special. I’ve always been a dog lover, since childhood. I still have 3 dogs at my parents’ house but I never thought I would be able to make a connection with cats similar to the one I have with my dogs, especially with my little puppy Daisy. So let me present to you two crazy ‘retards’.

Hi, my name is Blu. Can I have a cup of tea?

As you can see, from his pose, he thinks is a human being. I won’t disappoint Blu by letting him know the truth. Or will be happier knowing he has actually 9 lives? Blu is a little ball of energy who loves to play with string. He is Russian Blue (well, now you understand why we choose this name for him-was hard :P) and I love him as bad as his sharp knives, from his cute paws, can hurt. And that is bad, believe me! He’s always after me, wherever I go. I…

--

--

FootyFactsFrenzy

FootyFactsFrenzy YouTube Football Channel.Writing it's a different form of expression. I love to write about cryptocurrencies, metaverse, relationship and love!