50th-anniversary wishes to celebrate the golden jubilee!

BookEventz
4 min readMay 7, 2020

--

Woah! Fifty years of marriage is no joke! The first word that instantly pops into your mind is congratulations, but there’s so much more than just wishing the happy couple. Anniversaries remind you of the time spent together. Think of every moment and time the couple has faced together over these golden years. We went ahead and compiled a few 50th-anniversary wishes for star couple.

Here are 20 50th-anniversary wishes to celebrate the golden jubilee:

50th-anniversary wishes for the golden couple

1. May every moment spent together bring a smile to your faces and strength for more 50 years together. Happy Golden Anniversary!

2. That magical number 50 Is special as it shows the love and commitment. it shines Golden for both of you. We wish you a Happy Golden Anniversary!

3. It takes 50 years to turn marriage into gold! Happy wedding anniversary!

4. 50 years and still going strong is a great achievement. Keep loving each other like day one. Many more to come. Happy 50th Anniversary.

5. Fifty golden years together filled with sharing, love and trust. Congratulations!

6. Today your marriage has completed half-century, With all the love and sanctity! Happy wedding anniversary!!!

7. I wish you and your marriage partner all the very best that life has to offer. Congratulations!

8. What is more important in life than having a partner who is caring, tolerant, and loving? I wish you more blissful years of success and love in your married life.

9. We wonder how you came about a love so worthy and thoughtful with whom to live the rest of your life. Congrats.

10. Happy golden anniversary to the #1 couple in the world. I am looking forward to celebrating the next fifty years of marriage with you. Happy anniversary!

50th-anniversary wishes for mom and dad

11. Mom and Dad, you both are an inspiration to us all. You have taught us that love must be taken care of with respect, care and forgiveness. Happy 50th Anniversary!

12. Mama, Papa your 50th wedding anniversary gave me thousands of sweet memories that you provided me in my life. You both made my life full of happiness and blessings. Happy 50th Wedding Anniversary.

13. My parents, you are my treasure and my ultimate love in this world. Without you, I wouldn’t have understood the maning of true love. I am delighted at the moment of your 50th anniversary. Happy 50th Wedding Anniversary Wishes Mom and Dad!

14. Most people find it hard to believe in “forever”, but seeing the never-ending love between both of you makes me believe in “forever”. Happy anniversary mom and dad!

15. Looking at you has taught me that true love does exist. Your unity brings happiness to my heart and a sense of pride for having you as my parents. Happy 50th Anniversary mom and Dad!

16. Parents are an inspiration and a role model for their kids, and I am proud to be your boy. No matter how old I am but I always want to follow you and seek valuable pieces of advice from you. Happy 50th anniversary!

17. You have been a good example to us as a family. Your unity gives us the courage to face our trials in life. Happy 50th Anniversary!

18. Dear Mom and Dad, you are the founder of the most beautiful family. I always want to thank you for giving me such wonderful relations and everything which I desired. Happy 50th anniversary to you.

19. Mom and Dad, I cannot begin to describe how blessed I am to have amazing parents in my life. Seeing true love through you both makes my heart happy. As your daughter/son I see perfection in both of you. I love you.

20. You are a match made in heaven and God is smiling on you today as you celebrate 50 years of faithful love and sacrifice for each other.

Let us know which wish did you use and which you loved the most!

--

--

BookEventz
0 Followers

BookEventz is India’s leading network of trusted venues that provides best in class service to its clients for weddings, parties and corporate events.