5 minute blog.

The Amazing Human Series
#WorkOnWriting Project
1 min readFeb 11, 2016

--

It’s 11:07 pm, I realize this isn’t late for some of you crazy arses who stay up till 3 am, but that is not my jam.

So I’m gonna write a quick little something something.

It’s not easy being green … Kermit the frog or something.

I’m just kidding.

Ok let’s get serious … it’s 11:11 my favourite time of the day.

So you know what’s good for the soul?

Being totally 100% silly.

This is why I love snapchat, & Twitter chats such as: #bufferchat & #spoofchat.

I’ve built a community at these places and the people I have there are truly hilarious, wonderful individuals who bring a little something something to my day, they make it just a ray brighter.

I don’t know what my week would be like without them.

Love you guys 😘

Xo.

--

--

The Amazing Human Series
#WorkOnWriting Project

Social Media. Mental Health. Amazing Humans. Read Their Stories Here on Medium. Listen to the Podcast!