Amazing Human Series; Jason Hattrick

The Amazing Human Series
1 min readApr 22, 2018

--

Jason is Amazing Human #43!

Jason Hattrick. What a guy.

I am super duper blessed to have crossed paths with the one and only Jason Hattrick. Sometimes the word Amazing isn’t enough to describe some of these people that I get to meet.

Jason is so kind, he’s so outgoing, he’s so fabulous, and he really does embody what we want The Amazing Human Series to represent.

I’m not gonna give you a lot in this blog because I want you to listen in, and get to know Jason in the podcast interview…. He’s been one of my absolute favourite guests to date, he is just so amazing to talk to and get to know.

Listen in here: https://anchor.fm/amazinghumanseries/episodes/Jason-Hattrick-e16njl/a-a2no1k

Thank you so much Jason for being AMAZING!

--

--

The Amazing Human Series

Social Media. Mental Health. Amazing Humans. Read Their Stories Here on Medium. Listen to the Podcast!