Amazing Human Series; Stephannie Schade Haggerty

The Amazing Human Series
1 min readApr 22, 2018

--

Steph is Amazing Human #44!

Stephannie is more than just an amazing human or a connection, she’s a really good friend.

I love this girl that I’ve never met in real life the same as I love the ones I do know in real life. She’s a sweet soul and a beautiful person, inside and out.

I’m glad that I could include her in the Amazing Human Series, she’s definitely an Amazing Human! Get to know her in her podcast interview and let her know how much of a bad ass incredible woman that she is by finding her on Instagram @stephannieannsh !!!

Listen in here: https://anchor.fm/amazinghumanseries/episodes/Steph-Schade-Hagerty-e178dt

Thank you Stephannie for being AMAZING!!!

--

--

The Amazing Human Series

Social Media. Mental Health. Amazing Humans. Read Their Stories Here on Medium. Listen to the Podcast!