In Thought with Bruce

Bruce Lee Gothic
1 min readNov 5, 2015

--

Bruce Lee said to empty your mind. When I think of what he said, I think of all of the over crowded words in my memory. Words that gave me low-self esteem, words that hurt, and thoughts that came. I think of getting rid of all the negative things or else I have no room to think positive. People will try to stop you from being yourself when they see you reaching for higher standards. They will try to keep you from reaching your goal. They will make you loose sight of it if you pay attention. You have got to be yourself and do what it is you need to do.

--

--

Bruce Lee Gothic

Bruce Lee was Gothic. His life spoke the words king & priest to my mind because nobody was better than him in martial arts. https://twitter.com/BruceLeeGothic