Shannon Lee and Her Father

Bruce Lee Gothic
1 min readFeb 1, 2018

--

People always think of the Dragon when they think of Bruce Lee. Sometimes I think of the Tiger. When I think of Bruce Lee, I think about how much he loved his daughter, Shannon. I think of the young Shannon and what it might have been like if Bruce were still here. Like her father, Shannon likes to make movies. She likes acting. They probably would have made movies together. I can only think of what might have been.

Shannon Lee stays busy remembering her father. I think that is a good thing. Just watching her share things about him makes it seem like he is still alive in a sense. It inspires me to write about them and make art.

--

--

Bruce Lee Gothic

Bruce Lee was Gothic. His life spoke the words king & priest to my mind because nobody was better than him in martial arts. https://twitter.com/BruceLeeGothic