10 Mental Health Affirmations

Cassie Diaz
Feb 2, 2024

--

MoM Life|| Digital Creations

  1. I am stronger than my struggles and braver than my fears.
  2. Every day, in every way, I am healing and growing stronger.
  3. My past does not define me; it empowers me.
  4. I choose to focus on what I can control and release what I cannot.
  5. I am worthy of love, happiness, and peace.
  6. I embrace my journey, knowing I am not alone in my struggles.
  7. I give myself permission to heal at my own pace.
  8. My feelings are valid, and I allow myself to express them freely.
  9. I celebrate my resilience and my ability to overcome adversity.
  10. I am a beacon of hope for others and myself, shining brightly even through darkness.

--

--

Cassie Diaz

MoMLife/Lifestyle ๐Ÿ‘ธ๐Ÿป Queenpreneur | POD ๐ŸŒ  Digital Marketer ๐Ÿ’ธ Work from home MoM, empowering single Moms to harness the power of Passive Income. Monetize