79 Blue Smiley Emojis Gallery

A curated collection of 3D Blue Smiley Face Emoji

CK Español
18 min readJul 31, 2022

A few weeks ago, I was designing a few infographics and presentations and wanted to use some blue smiley 3D emojis. There is plenty of blue 3D emojis available online, but they are either NOT transparent or not a complete set with the range of emotions I needed to convey.

I have decided to make it easier for myself, so I’ve taken the liberty to curate them, and now I’m sharing them with you.

I stumbled upon a site that is a free source of hundreds of symbols and chat emoticons. As the latest social networking trend, chat emoticons and smileys are currently the most popularly used symbols of painting a thousand emotions.

Each smiley in this collection features a unique expression to help you share a distinctive emotion or thought. Tell your audience what you’re feeling using these emojis to grab their attention.

Let’s look at the list of the ones I particularly enjoy.

Big Grin Blue Smiley Emoji

01 — Big Grin Blue Smiley Emoji

When a big wide grin is called for to wish someone well or express your approval, this smiley will help you out.

--

--

CK Español

Masters Degree in IT with a strong passion for music and anything pretty. Currently working as a Business Analyst, a CKreative Business Analyst!