Carl Young
4 min readMar 9, 2020

--

Chastity, week 3 begins.

Saturday, March 7th began week 3, it was also the wife’s birthday. Friday March 6th, we finished 2 weeks in chastity with a birthday dinner and date night for my wife at Longhorn Steakhouse. Chastity has already became a non issue. Not that it has been forgotten about, it just isn’t a part of any conversation. This is a non written part of the terms it is only to be brought up by my wife unless I feel I have a need to request removal for good reason under the list of conditions. So far so good. If I am being totally honest I no longer notice the device the majority of the time. I’ll explain that later.

Since the update to the previous article listing the conditions there has been a condition update. Still unsure how to handle punishment my wife has adopted a maintenance spanking scheduled for every Sunday morning, with March 1st being the first administration of the adopted condition.

Now that your up to date with that info let me share the past weekend experience. My wife’s birthday she had an early morning arraignment so I was able to have a short time orally pleasuring her prior to her getting ready. However, it was more her way to torment me than for her pleasure as she was telling me what I should have completed before her return. I was to have the kitchen cleaned up and be ready to go before she returned, if there was time I could fold and put away the clothes she had on the bed. After thoroughly cleaning the kitchen, I was able to get some of the clothes folded and put away.

--

--