Starry Night, Reimagined: A Gallery of AI Artwork Inspired by Van Gogh’s Masterpiece

Michael Sim
Apr 5, 2023

In my latest experiment with AI, I decided to explore the creative possibilities of using AI to generate artwork inspired by Vincent Van Gogh’s “Starry Night.” Through the use Blockade Labs’ Skybox AI image generator, I was able to generate a series of stunning 360° artworks that pay homage to the iconic painting while also exploring new visual territory. The results were impressive, and I’m excited to share my gallery of AI-generated artwork with the world. By embracing the power of AI and combining it with traditional art techniques, we can unlock a new era of creativity and imagination.

DISCLAIMER: The headline, article, and imagery were all created using AI (ChatGPT & Blockade Labs)

Join the Discord Community | LaunchpadXR | @LaunchpadXR | @ChicagoDesign | LinkedIn

--

--

Michael Sim

Designer | Mentor | Motivator | Finder of Why | I share insights on #UX #AI #AR #VR and the #Metaverse | Contributor @uxdesigncc & @prototypr