How to write a good joke for a shaman? Make it a lesson.

And what internet has to say about the Queen?

Child of Nature
Breathe In-Spiritual Poetry
2 min readApr 28, 2023

--

The main problem with my jokes was I do not get them, but they are happening because I hear laughter in the spiritual world. Remember eavesdropping, level pro? Jet I knew I created them. I was way to much time in Father's workshop on repair not to know that. So i’ll try make a logical one just for my shamans. And to indulge ethe Father, his words, not mine. I’ll start with what I know.

While writing the previous story some things happen in now that I did not write down like me sending my shamans to fetch a song for me while standing and waiting for me in Aleksia's room. I send Laura where is my spooky, and end up being my shy-shy using a song. I send Don Alberto to fetch another song for me, where I knew he’ll find himself confused, and me telling a joke he already knows. By dancing. Song was a party on my level because this is a party on my shamanistic level, Alberto. That’s how the fourth shaman gets to be first.

Things happened fast while I’m writing this, Don Antonio trying to work through me to confirm his beliefs and lack of trust, and I recognized dona Laura supporting my effort to tell him it was female sages who are better. That’s all I know. See, I can tell the difference, and depending on what they’ll say I know which one is it and my answer will match how I feel. If I was frightened I’d let don Antonio work through me. I was not, so I was telling my Dove get to teach shamanism joke. How she does it question will be the lesson for don Antonio I already shared with Laura. Answer is by storytelling in now. How does fourth shaman get to be first is Albertos’ joke, the answer is his lesson. Love. Power of true love. That’s how I make sure the female sage team knows and wins. But we laugh together. At them.

“How did you know at that time, while dancing, I was there when I was not?” — asked Alberto.

“Internet, Alberto. The Internet had a thing or two to say about the Queen, her magic, her character, and what this soul might do. So, I’ll allow it. Let’s see what kind of question the internet has for a Queen?”

“Are you mad at humanity?”

“Just that part where charge money for spirituality. Turnes out the only free thing you can do in this world is a dream. That’s why I love shamanism.

--

--