I Still Love you (Poem) By Christen Kuikoua

Chris Fans
3 min readSep 28, 2022

--

I Still Love you Poem Background Story

This Poem is About a teenage Boy first Arrival to his new school in 9th grade and accidentally fall for a Girl in his French class. So they both get close and develop feelings for each other, but later due to the boy been so cocky and having a lot of pride he looses the one he loves. And so the girl moves on and start dating a new guy but destiny thanks to the boy notice his mistake makes them be friends. So after the girl breakup with the boy she was now dating. This where Christen the boy that first love her get even more closer and he soon realize he never ever lost feelings for her, but is still holding on to dear hope, because now that they are friends he is still scare and afraid to tell her he still love her.

I still love you poem by christen kuikoua

I Still Love you (Poem) By Christen Kuikoua

How Can you deny the love you feel

When that Special person is Right Next to you

How to pretend you don’t see ?

How to tell her you love her unconditionally?

How to tell her that your love is real ?

Yeah I know it messed up all those question with no respond

It not my fault, it love with no boundaries

Just the Sadness and the fright of taking no for an answer

Oh Just the Pain of been Heart broken Once More

Praying everyday for that love to never diminish

Wanting to tell her but scared of not been enough

Shatter inside due to my prize leading me in a competition race,

More precisely survivor of the fittest

Scared of been Defeated

but always having a glimpse of hope

I wish it was easy

I wish i could sing you a song ,

to remind you of my long lost love

Maybe forgotten but still alive

Am sorry, very sorry You are my friend

Precious In my eyes, you are

Will protect you with my life

though you don’t really need it

I didn’t mean to make it weird

And i don’t want our friendship to part

I know you may have moved on but i haven’t

I still love you like i did the first day and

others days before that

Well i can’t make you love me back

But i can always hope,

Hope yeah,

The main thing that have been keeping me going

I will have to say in my younger age i was an idiot

For i left you go, without fighting

I left My prize for empty stars,

My pride got the best of me

Well at last i made mistake,

Maybe realizing it too late

But if i can still hope,

No matter how long It might take

I promised that to myself “ I will”

Again & Again,

And will Choose You Over & Over

Again & Again

Because you mean the world to me

--

--

Chris Fans
0 Followers

Medium Dedicated to Updates On Christen kuikoua