Happy 16th Birthday To Christen Kuikoua

Chris Fans
2 min readMar 1, 2023

--

Who Is Christen Kuikoua

  • Christen Kuikoua ( born Christen Kuikoua on March 1st, 2007) Is an American actor, aspiring fashion model, singer, poet, Instagrammer, and Internet Personality. The young teenager has participated in the comedy play called check Please! Where a series of dates go wrong. An also participated in other theatrical productions like the lion king Junior as a Hyena and the wiz as a gatekeeper (2023).

When was Christen Kuikoua Born

  • Christen kuikoua was born on 1st of march in yaounde (Cameroon). An turned 16th years old on March 1st 2023. So Yes Happy Sweet Sixteen Birthday Christen Kuikoua.

Name: Christen Kuikoua Keutchankeu

Nickname: Christen and Prince

Birthday: 1st March 2007 (Curently his 16th Birthday)

Zodiac Sign: Pisces

Height: 5' 7"

Happy 16th Birthday Poem By Christen Kuikoua

Shall I hail the rising ray

Or overflow my cup with tears of joy

Shall i run as with no direction

As a madman full of happiness

Or woe for such a glorious day has come

Will his prince my friends’ mirth receive,

And bless his birth, and wish to live?

Or shall he Forever wave to his past

And dreamed time was like a divine vine.

oh, this glorious vine

That grew with glory rippled here and there

by the glorious winds of hopes and fears.

Sang like a happy bird

rejoicing, for God made it grace

That so divine vine be me so,

I rejoice for I lived to be 16th

I rejoice for today is women month

And a beautiful, intelligent woman gave me life

Once wish but now present

Impossible has finally been defeated

I, my dear, was born today

16th, my love greatest pride

--

--

Chris Fans
0 Followers

Medium Dedicated to Updates On Christen kuikoua