Read My Lipstick đź’„

Colleen DePodesta
2 min readFeb 10, 2017

--

Just in! Real Estate Stats for Jan 2017 in Burlington. For other districts, just let me know.

more

Population in Halton Region expected to hit ONE MILLION by 2041. Provincial funding’s an issue.

more

Love My Hood. Mayor Rick Goldring challenges the City of Burlington in honour of Canada’s 150 Years.

more

Geo Neighbourhood Reports NOW AVAILABLE.

Isn’t technology wonderful :) Order one here.

Is your home worth a MILLION bucks?

It just might be. Over HALF of Burlington’s Neighbourhoods hit sales of a million dollars or more last year.

Quick market snapshot.

Book a A private tour?

Watch for upcoming videos on Lifestyle Alternatives as I tour current lifestyle options in Burlington Ontario and beyond. Need a referral?

OMG! It’s a cocktail party of information on Twitter.

Follow me. I’ll grab what I think you might find relevant.

Video Library is currently still on YouTube.

Patience grasshopper. I’m working on the playlists now.

It’s really nice to love your work. Instagram helps :)

Different strokes for different folks. Choose your platform.

Save your searches. Easy side by side comparisons.

Auto alerts for specific property types and price changes.

Trending in Bathrooms. Heated floors. To die for.

ahhhhhhhhh

Ciao for now,

Cxo

--

--