I’m on my own now

Comedy Weight Loss
1 min readSep 7, 2016

--

Current Weight 221 lbs | 5 lbs Lost

He left to Peace Core. It was a sweet departure, sad but sweet.

So now I am here alone in my one bedroom apartment and ready to begin this new season of my life. Three things I am going to focus on: losing 20lbs, making it through the next five months of my job’s probationary period, and writing at least half of my book. But here we talk about getting the pounds off.

Food is key to getting this 20lbs off. I need to be a lot more stricter than I have been when I was sharing takeout Chinese food with a hot boyfriend. Damn, he was so hot. Anyways, I need to get my shit together on the food portion.

Rules for Losing 20lbs:

  1. Plan all meals. What are you eating for lunch tomorrow? Plan it.
  2. Zero cheating while at work. Women at work bring in cupcakes to make sure you keep your chubby disposition like they also tend to have.
  3. Water. It’s that clear stuff, drink it. 100 oz a day
  4. Consistency is key. You lost 65lbs before by being consistent through all ups and downs. You want it, make it happen.
  5. Write down all items that enter your mouth.

Here we go. Damn, I am single again.

--

--

Comedy Weight Loss

A local stand-up comedian/Personal Trainer/bank executive lost 65lbs and then gained it back and now is working on getting it off again.