Join the TenX ICO with imToken

TenX is a Singapore based company, with strong industry support having graduated from the PayPal startup incubation program. TenX has successfully completed beta testing with 1.000 users in Singapore as well as further beta testers in all major countries giving a multi-blockchain debit card and mobile wallet to their users who can then spend their crypto-assets anywhere in the world online and offline without any forex- or transaction fees.

Summary

  • Timeline: June 24, 2017 at 9pm Singapore time / 3pm Munich time / 9am New York time / 2pm London time to 24th of July 2017 10.59am UTC
  • Hard cap: 200,000 ETH (100,000 ETH already sold out in pre-sale).
  • ​Bonus structure: +20% in the first 24 hours, +10% from day 2–3, +5% from day 4–7, +2.5% from day 8–14.
  • Token structure: 51% of all tokens will be distributed during the TenX Initial Token Sale; 29% of all tokens will be distributed for community initiatives etc; 20% of all tokens will be distributed amongst founders, early backers and development.
  • Funding breakdown: COMIT Integration 45%,Marketing and Sales 20%, Multi Platform Integration 10%,Admin and Operations 10%, Development Fund 5%, Legal 5%,Bug Bounty Program 5%.
  • Duration: 4 weeks, or hitting the hard cap.
  • Trade Date: August, 2017

imToken Tutorial

Download imToken via https://token.im , then create or import ethereum wallet. Caution! Please backup the wallet after above operation immediatly. Please prepare the ETH in advance, then you are good to go.

1. Click the “ICO” DApp icon in the Discover tab, then go to the TenX detail page.

2. Input the amount, click ‘Join ICO’ button, confirm to send the transaction. It’s done.

3. From the “Assets” tab, click the “+” icon, switch on PAY token then you shall see the balance of PAY in the main screen.

PC Tutorial

On PC, with the ICO DApp https://ico.token.im/tenx, you can join the auction easily with MetaMask.

Show your support

Clapping shows how much you appreciated ConsenLabs’s story.