A simple and very tasty sponge cake with fruit.

Even those who have never cooked pies before will easily cope with this!

Antonio Cooking
2 min readAug 15, 2022

I send eggs and sugar into the bowl of the mixer. And I start whipping.

Beat for at least 10 minutes at the maximum speed of the mixer. The mass should increase 3–4 times!

I add citric acid and vanillin. I whisk a little more. And then I pour it into a plate.

I add flour and mix everything thoroughly.

I cut the fruit into small pieces. I took a kiwi and a peach today. But you can take absolutely any fruits and berries!

I lubricate the molds with oil and pour the dough into them. You can take one large form. I have several small.

--

--

Antonio Cooking

I really like to cook different delicious dishes and I will be happy to tell you how to do it.