A delicious dessert made of ordinary pumpkin.

We eat with the whole family, the children like it.

Antonio Cooking
2 min readAug 12, 2022

I cut the pumpkin into small pieces beforehand. I usually cut it into cubes.
I melt a piece of butter in a frying pan. I spread the sliced pumpkin.

Stir and cook until soft. The time depends on the pumpkin variety and how the pumpkin is sliced. It took me about 10 minutes today.

Be sure to add a pinch of salt to the pumpkin. And when the pumpkin is almost ready, I sprinkle it with ground cinnamon. If the pumpkin is not sweet enough, you can add sugar.

Stir again and cook for a couple more minutes. Then I put the pumpkin on a plate and pour honey over it.

You can, of course, sprinkle with powdered sugar, but I like it more with honey.

You can serve it with nuts, having crushed them beforehand, you can pour lemon juice. Here already as you want)))

--

--

Antonio Cooking

I really like to cook different delicious dishes and I will be happy to tell you how to do it.