Chat GPT, now with DALL.E 3 Image Generator is absolutely incredible!

Cooper Harris
2 min readOct 18, 2023

--

I was browsing the web the other day and I came across the popular AI tool Chat GPT, which I have casually used in the past. I then continued to explore Chat GPT and eventually realized that I had the premium account, thus allowing me access to beta features, like DALL.E3 image generation, web browsing and more. Once I found that out, I was immediately drawn to DALL.E3 and started to write a brief prompt, “Create me a stunning image that resembles a vintage painting of a Dragon mounted on top of a rocky hill.” I thought this would be a good starting point, and within a matter of seconds the AI spat out 4 stunning images that almost perfectly matched by prompt.

Image 1 from Chat GPT’s DALL.E3
Image 2 from Chat GPT’s DALL.E3
Image 3 from Chat GPT’s DALL.E3
Image 4 from Chat GPT’s DALL.E3

Personally, I love the simple retro style of Image 4 with that beautiful landscape and color scheme. I’ll definitely be playing around with these AI tools over the next couple of weeks.

--

--

Cooper Harris

Im a young writer living in a small town in Queensland, Australia. I enjoy sharing my thoughts to others, not so much as a debate but more of a discussion.