XSPEC: Is it a GEM?

CryptoHODLERS
3 min readJan 20, 2018

--

On my Telegram Channel ( https://t.me/cryptoHODLERS ) I made a call about XSPEC.

In this article I will do a market analysis showing you why I chose it as an Investment.

First of all I believe that during 2018 regulations will come to this market and no one know exactly the effects of this. But I strongly believe that when it will happen, people will run into Anon & Privacy coins to hide their earnings (you know, taxation will come for sure sooner or later).

For these reasons a lot of money will come to the anon market and lot of anon coins will see their marketcap increased. During the past months we have just seen the beginning of this phenomenon and I’m sure that we are just at the start.

Bye Bye XVG. Welcome XSPEC

WHY did I chose XSPEC?

I’ve chosen XSPEC among other coins for a lot of reasons:

First of all I was fascinated by the low marketcap (when I wrote for the first time about XSPEC, it was under 1$, meaning about $20M Marketcap) and its potential.

Then I was fascinated by the technology behind it: basically is a PoSv3 coin with integrated the latest version of TOR with the OBSF4 Support (meaning it can be used also where TOR is restricted).

Ring Transactions permits to send funds without showing the true source, so it gives anonymity.

Stealth Addresses that hide your identity!

THEN I noticed a very cool feature. On the Version 2.0 ( Q2–2018) will be launched the STEALTH STAKING. What does it means? This is a very innovative features that will change the game! You will be able to stake your XSPEC and earn 5% yearly interest in Stealth mode, without showing your identity to the world.

This features makes XSPEC blockchain unstoppable!

This is the real ANON coin, and I’m sure that it will not remain unnoticed for long.

XSPEC potential

Before buying I was thinking: “Hey what’s the market cap of other anon coins?” (at the time they were a little bit higher)

So I took a look at the other anon coins:

As you can see XSPEC has a low marketcap compared to competitors, but it has also lot of cool features that bring XSPEC to the next level.

So I’m thinking:

“OK, I’ve found this cool project with very cool features and a promising roadmap. What can I expect from it?”

When I invested (and my channel too, if they followed me) it was barely at $20M marketcap. It would mean x100 for reaching Verge, so each XSPEC at 100$.

Even if it reach 1/4 of verge’s marketcap, we are heading to something like 25$ each XSPEC, that would means x25.

Since I strongly believe that XSPEC could be huge, I invested.

I’m expecting XSPEC to reach AT LEAST 25$ by the end of Q4–2018.

$500M marketcap are nothing, if everything works well and stealth staking will kick in Q2–2018.

SO, conclusion, this is one of the GEM for my 2018.

IF you want to offer me a beer, you can use some of these addresses:

XSPEC: SUHLChoHfkXGdJjaxZYQw3RM8Leo7xTgvR

XSPEC Stealth Address: smYmGHpM4KyfRe55YZeVbnb4MW9AbBcjDTFaNkro8p2Fx9WwGTKmSRYHCHKr2x1J3JbnDA7s2cBNsXch5q5DJH5SyzZqk4sfFNNwc1

ETH: 0xBB79a38a885bDe06945d553b2126A9c2f9Ba0f61

DGB: DPUkAoCTTPenU4vv2EuEMy7kowFtTHWyWf

DOGE: DMdEE3uMF3DfAiLtvFmYK3VTJkUQPoX48w

Links to my channel: https://t.me/cryptoHODLERS

--

--