10 Must Have Products From DickBlick Plus Free Shipping!

Ficktaholic
6 min readMay 26, 2018

10 MUST HAVE Products From Dick Blick (Plus FREE SHIPPING)

May 25, 2018

Dear Artists and Art Lovers,

There’s this thing about Dick Blick that sets them apart from every other art site I’ve been to- THEY HAVE EVERYTHING. I don’t know about you, but as a former university student who doesn’t even want to remember all those trips to craft stores posing as artist supply stores only to find that “No we don’t carry that,” or “but we can order it for you- it’ll be here in 3 weeks and you can come pick it up then.” Great because I needed it yesterday and I want to spend more of my gas money.. Or the websites that have only half the things you’re looking for- and since your cart doesn’t equal the astronomical amount they require for free shipping, you’re paying an extra 10–20 or even 30 more dollars for shipping to get it there in time for your class, gallery show, or artist’s deadline.

--

--

Ficktaholic

I'm a blogger, content creator and artist from NY. Follow me on Twitter @ficktaholic or visit my News Site at www.ficktaholic.com