Refurbished Gaming Laptops?

🐴HorseThroat🐴
3 min readMar 29, 2022

--

My Burning Urge to game is intense

So I have this burning urge this flame to get back into gaming the endless hours of developing my characters, logging in checking my dailies and going through my stats and gear just simply enjoying the game. It has been 3 years since I built a gaming pc or even did any real gaming……

I am done with lying to myself and working these meaningless jobs with nothing to look forward to I love to game and that is exactly what I’m going to focus on developing gaming content entertainment and just having fun I’m going to start investing in myself and do what I love doing that being said my first step is investing in a good gaming laptop.

Completely fed up Gaming is Life

Since I’m on a budget like most humans in this game we call life my budget for my gaming laptop is going to be around 1K hence the name of this article refurbished gaming laptops. For me you can’t knock till you try it we all buy used cars and whip em like they brand spanking new so I can’t really say anything bad about investing in a refurbished gaming top. For one you get like new devices for second hand prices and I love that can’t get enough of it especially for what I need I want to buy something I can’t normally buy brand new, like Alienware, Legion, Omen, and Predator.

Up to 69% discounts on refurbished Gaming laptops and Electronics Sheeesssshhhh!

Big goals right there that to me is like I made it in life when I am gaming on equipment like that creating content and building my gaming audience and doing what I love to do with crazy savings. But sadly I’m nowhere near that level yet! This is me right now no gaming top or nothing just this Chromebook here are my stats.

I’m Dead can’t play roblox on this bitch I’ve got some work to do

But As soon as I get the funds to invest in one of these gaming tops I will be doing full video and article reviews about my progression and how I’m leveling up. Refurbished is simply getting the best deal possible with great quality and low low price.

Gaming Channel and gaming content Coming Soon!

Going from Sensei of Credit to Sensei of…….. something to do with gaming. but one step at a time gaming top first then gaming content I’m thinking of something light and fun like Apex Legends something with 3v3’s I can get into and create some good kill clips and fun content.

--

--