Coding mentorship program

Timur Badretdinov
1 min readNov 10, 2017

--

What is this? This is a set of individual sessions where I help you to learn programming and building your project, for free.

What I will learn? You will learn at least one programming language and the tools that you need to write code. Once your app will be ready, you will learn how to publish it online.

Who are you? I program for more than 5 years. I launched more than 10 projects, including mobile and desktop apps, websites, machine learning models, chatbots and more. I made open source projects and launched a startup. I am in my senior year at university studying Software Engineering. I worked as Research Assistant at my university and as Automatic Test Developer at large corporation.

Why are you doing this? It is an interesting experiment for me. I want to try teaching and mentoring, and to network a little.

What do I need to do? The only requirement is wanting to build something. I really want to help you code your first project, but I need to be sure that you have motivation.

How to contact you? Here’s my twitter, email, and telegram.

Unlisted

--

--

Timur Badretdinov

Interested in distributed systems, game design, and cryptoeconomic primitives. Write about cryptocurrencies.