SEX CRIMES and MEDICAL CRIMES

by Dr. V.G. Hufnagel, MD

Dr. Vikki G. Hufnagel
7 min readApr 18, 2016
Those with knowledge of crime and who remain silent directly participate in the act and also commit crime. What happened in the Catholic Church (the cover-up of crimes) is also happening routinely in medicine. It is the SAME CRIME taking place. ~ Dr. Vikki G. Hufnagel, MD.

There is a psychology that exists that works to cover-up crimes.

This psychology covers up ALL crimes and needs to be investigated.

So many covered up the sex crimes of the church.

So many cover up the crimes of medicine.

It is the SAME CRIME taking place.

~Dr.V. Hufnagel, MD 03.29.2016

RESTITUTION

I knew about the rape of boys in the Catholic church from my father. He hated the catholic church. He made comments as a child to me. So I was not shocked to learn more about the church. As a physician it was made real for me. Therapists who worked with the church came to me. They had no one to talk to. They also had an oath to not talk. The female therapists told me that they were working with male priests who are having sex with children and women. This was a common problem. Children means both boys and girls.

Women patients I had two who had children by priests. I was given details of these relationships. One women had two children by a priest. Both women felt they were blessed because the church paid for their children’s costs. All of the costs. They also continued having sex with priests and received payment for their services. They felt they were chosen by god. The pathology I witnessed was extreme. Both therapists and female victims were in limbo and trapped and could not see anyway out. This had become their life. These women had come believe they had no options. Therapists talking to priests who raped children repeatedly became victims because they could not help the victims. Delusional women who believed GOD gave them the children because they had sex with the priest. I offered therapy and how to report these events to no avail. The children of these women grew up with very sick beliefs that priests could have sex with anyone, and anytime they wanted that GOD approved these actions. Child services and women’s protection agents here in Los Angeles did nothing. One thing I learned over and over again is that the enforcement agents in California are horrid. And we are the progressive state. I reported so many crimes to the CMB over and over again and they did nothing.

Those with knowledge of crime and who remain silent directly participate in the action and also commit crime.

I had learned that all things happen in life. All. That evil is everywhere and stays there. It stays in society because it is covered up. And then covered up again. And then the whistle blowers are executed or murdered or destroyed in some way to keep them silent. So that the abuses and crimes continue. I am going to expose what happened to me, to my family and my dad. Why I am writing this is because my learning of these events, these truths. I suspect my experience with this was essential to me being conscious. I was aware of this same behavior in medicine. Cover ups are frequent and done by a corrupt system.

Femoral Coitus

I lived at my grandmother’s and slept in my dad’s bed he had as a child. I went to St. Peter’s where he went. I took Catechism there. The same church my dad was raped repeatedly. I read my materials and was refused confirmation though I was the top student in my class. The Bishop asked me to explain the immaculate conception. I said it was likely femoral coitus with Joseph. He did not understand and asked me to explain. I did.

“There is no immaculate conception… egg and a sperm are conception.”

I was taken out of line and kissed no ring. I am sure my nightmare before my teens came from the knowledge I had of sex and the church. I knew evil was real in life. I read all the torture of women as witches and when they refused to have sex with men of authority.

My dream starts out as I am swimming in warm healing blue waters. From the dark of the deep the devil comes up trying to grab my feet trying to pull me under the water to drown me. The devil had bad intentions, I knew who he was. I knew that the killing the messenger was the path for all evil. I also knew I would not be silent and refused to sell my soul. What happened in the Catholic Church situation is happening in medicine, and on Wall street. This is all about evil.

There are movies I tell my patients to watch now I add SPOTLIGHT to the INSIDER and KAREN SILKWOOD.

It is difficult to change people, and change how they think. I created homework and study guides to change medical care. In my next phase an entire program will provide a process to prevent abuses and help heal them.

This is an issue of practice and policy. I learned this lesson as a child but was not aware until medical school.

In medical school I began to uncover wrongs of the system.

Dr.Kumagi told me he wanted me in medical school because I questioned everyone and everything and then I tried to explain why things were wrong and look for the truth. I knew I wanted to be like my heroes and achieve change. My reasons for medical school Kumagi were not the common ones.

I have had the CMB steal all my files, disks and computers with volumes of books on medical abuses. Now I have had criminal linked with the banks steal even more of my work. All of this done to silence me from exposing the evil wrongs in medicine.

I have to explain that actual conscious thought goes into act that harm women patients. That is why I use the term evil. It is not too harsh of a word. We have evil in our lives and we all need to recognize it and take action. Physical action.

Today people are lost and subjugated by delusion and the drug induced states of media and the web.

Please read this poem. Think about it. All of us need to act, and take action to remove evil from life.

A Psalm of Life

BY HENRY WADSWORTH LONGFELLOW

What The Heart Of The Young Man Said To The Psalmist.

Tell me not, in mournful numbers,

Life is but an empty dream!

For the soul is dead that slumbers,

And things are not what they seem.

Life is real! Life is earnest!

And the grave is not its goal;

Dust thou art, to dust returnest,

Was not spoken of the soul.

Not enjoyment, and not sorrow,

Is our destined end or way;

But to act, that each to-morrow

Find us farther than to-day.

Art is long, and Time is fleeting,

And our hearts, though stout and brave,

Still, like muffled drums, are beating

Funeral marches to the grave.

In the world’s broad field of battle,

In the bivouac of Life,

Be not like dumb, driven cattle!

Be a hero in the strife!

Trust no Future, howe’er pleasant!

Let the dead Past bury its dead!

Act, — act in the living Present!

Heart within, and God o’erhead!

Lives of great men all remind us

We can make our lives sublime,

And, departing, leave behind us

Footprints on the sands of time

Footprints, that perhaps another,

Sailing o’er life’s solemn main,

A forlorn and shipwrecked brother,

Seeing, shall take heart again.

Let us, then, be up and doing,

With a heart for any fate;

Still achieving, still pursuing,

Learn to labor and to wait.

Several years ago I took my daughter Deme and partner Paul to UC Berkeley to tour my past. Where I went to school, the first free clinic for women I helped to found, and meet my boyfriend David from my past. Meeting David means I will be teased forever. David told everyone that when things were wrong or bad at UCB I would create an ”action”. ACTION brings change I was reminded of. And that I needed to get back to work.

ACTION brings change I was reminded of. And that I needed to get back to work.

~ BE OF VALOR
Dr. Vikki Hufnagel MD
Hufnagel Bioethics Institute (HBI) — Founder
Director prior Institute for Reproductive Health (IRH)
Phone 323–210–3371

The Ethical Doctor Media Productions — The Ethical Doctor Pacific Radio

Nullis In Verba imprint — — — “No More Hysterectiomies” and “No More Menopause“

All web sites under Re-construction: see DrVikki.com as hub site email for information you seek

--

--

Dr. Vikki G. Hufnagel

OBGYN Surgeon Whistleblower ~ Public Speaker ~ Author ~Media & Press call: 323–210–3371 www.DrVikki.com