Osei Kofi Tutu I Different Perspective

By Dwayne Vidal

Dwayne Vidal

--

A Royal Beginning

I was born into the Ashanti Kingdom, in what is now modern-day Ghana. From my earliest days, I could feel the weight of destiny on my shoulders. My parents, members of the royal family, recognized my potential and ensured I received the finest education fit for a future leader.

The Making of a King

As I grew, I immersed myself in the teachings of our ancestors, learning the art of diplomacy, warfare, and governance. I observed the great kings who came before me, and I aspired to follow in their footsteps. The vision of a united Ashanti Kingdom burned brightly within me.

Love and Responsibility

In my youth, I fell deeply in love with a noble woman from a neighboring kingdom. Our love blossomed amidst the backdrop of political alliances and power struggles. Together, we navigated the complexities of our respective lineages and forged a union that would strengthen our kingdoms.

A Family United

Our love bore fruit in the form of children who would carry our lineage forward. They became the focal point of my existence, and I ensured they received the best education and guidance possible. Together, we formed a formidable family unit, dedicated to the prosperity of…

--

--

Dwayne Vidal

Author, Innovator, Activist, Master Of Music Selection/Curation, Dj, Artist, Producer,Top Writer in Lyricism, Short Stories, Articles, Documentaries And Poetry.