Announcing the release of Gazore! by Will Hallewell

EMSA Publishing
Dec 4, 2016 · 2 min read
Image for post
Image for post

A boring day at the mall turns into the adventure of a lifetime! When Doug and his brother Sebastian go into the Build-A-Creature store, but when the creature they build comes to life, they’re left behind to clean up the mess. Before they know it, they’re avoiding a creepy guy who seems to be everywhere and running from a GOT agent.

Put on your helmet when reading Gazore! because you’re in for a bumpy ride full of chaotic hijinks, against the backdrop of a sweet romance. But it’s the healthy dose of verse in rhyme, that gives Gazore! it’s lasting charm.

EMSA Publishing is proud to announce the December 5, 2016 release of Gazore!, a contemporary fantasy adventure with creatures, humor and verse. Gazore! teaches responsibility — even though Doug didn’t really cause the calamity, it is his creature responsible, and Doug never runs. Instead, he uses his critical thinking skills to get the whole town out of their jam. This book is perfect for young adult readers, and for adults to read to their school-age children. Fans of Build-A-Bear, and Dr. Seuss will love Gazore!

Follow Gazore!’s blog tour before December 10, 2016 to win one of three eCopies of the book at https://goo.gl/kLi84H

Welcome to a place where words matter. On Medium, smart voices and original ideas take center stage - with no ads in sight. Watch

Follow all the topics you care about, and we’ll deliver the best stories for you to your homepage and inbox. Explore

Get unlimited access to the best stories on Medium — and support writers while you’re at it. Just $5/month. Upgrade

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store