That night, my life changed from up side down

Eash.io
3 min readDec 6, 2017

--

I loved my girlfriend, she is beautiful, gorgeous, and smart. She knows how to be a good wife in front all of my friends, she also knows how to be a stunner on bed. She has such a nice hour-glass figure, and her voice is so lovely that you could get goose bumps when her singing. All my buddies are envied me. So that is why I tried to slit my wrists when I caught her and another sick gross fat man fucking on our bed. “Why you back today, I thought…” The anger is raw, the disappointment crushing, I flutter like wounded birds, “why?” I couldn’t say more because in that moment, I feel like dying, in fact, there is something in the deep of my heart died at that time.

My wife clearly shocked, and she start crying,”Jorge, I love you, you know that!” she grabbed her hair, grimaced,”It’s just we can’t live,we can’t!!!” She finally shout out these words. “you don’t listen, you never listened, we own so much money, you don’t work, only write those garbage that no one reads…” She suddenly laughed like a mad women, with her tears on her face like morning dew. “We will have a baby soon, heh heh” she grits her teeth, “but how could you raise him?! How could you have no sense of responsibility !!!”

In that very moment, I felt mixed emotions. I can’t blame that poor lady, and I know I am the real jerk here. I walked out the door and swear to be rich to get my wife and my son back.”Sorry and wait me.” I said without looking back.

I made my desicion to take a loan from EASH, the first self loan smart contract runs on Ethereum blockchain.https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2378605.0 I got not only the loan with cost only 0.01ETH to enter this loan world, but also it offers me mining profits since day one, I also got referral rewards. Just in the few days, my hands filled up with money that can be used in investing.

Six months pass, I used the money to invest some ICO and altcoins, guess what, a rich man now.

I went back to my house and saw my wife and my baby. I know she’s not easy, she look so skinny right now, I hug both of them, kiss her and say,“Thanks to EASH, we are not going to suffer any more.”

Follow on Twitter at –https://twitter.com/Eash_io

Follow on Facebook at — https://www.facebook.com/Eash.io/

Follow on Reddit at https://www.reddit.com/user/Eash_io/

Welcome to join Eash telegram group for discussion:Telegram.

--

--

Eash.io

We are the first SelfLoan ICO project, we aim to make everyone have money on their hands!