Echo Combat Open Beta is coming!๐ŸŽ‰

Open Beta Anniversary Event celebrates the 1-year release of Lone Echo and Echo Arena.

To celebrate the release of Lone Echo and Echo Arena a year ago, Echo Combat will be having a limited Open Beta this weekend starting Friday July 20th at 10:30 AM PDT / 17:30 UTC through Sunday July 22nd at 10:00 AM PDT / 17:00 UTC! In addition to a more stable gaming experience, the anniversary event this weekend will introduce the ability to use your weapon in your left hand. During the event, players who complete a match of Echo Arena or Echo Combat will also receive a limited-edition anniversary unlockable!

This weekendโ€™s Open Beta is the first of many scheduled throughout the rest of the year and leading up to Echo Combatโ€™s official release. Alongside more opportunities to play Echo Combat until release, players can also look forward to new content monthly.

For updated information on the Echo VR, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram, or join our Discord!