Watch this Vlog Intro for Shipharder.com that I created

Edwin Klesman
Shipharder.com
Published in
1 min readJan 10, 2019
SUBSCRIBE AT SHIPHARDER.COM and get a mindset to create viable products 😄

I finalized a 15-second vlog intro for the Shipharder.com vlog episodes. It took me about 2 days learning a nice video editor.

Using some plugins, watching some tutorials, and inspiration to start vlogging (thanks Peter McKinnon 🙌🏻) I finally got around to actually start to vlog.

I’m working on some nice topics to talk about and 2019 is the year that will form the stage for my vlog posts 🎉

That’s why I wanted to share this intro with you like a little teaser for what’s up my sleeves.

Let me know what you think of it 🙌🏻

Originally published at Shipharder.

--

--

Edwin Klesman
Shipharder.com

Senior dev @Detacom | cross-platform mobile & web dev | Product Maker | SaaS | from app ideas to implementation | Owner eekayonline.com | Music: edsonkailes.com