The Freedom Of Indonesia

Eiman Al Nahdi
1 min readMar 9, 2017

--

“freedom, freedom, freedom”

In this post I am going to talk about my holiday to Indonesia in 2015 with my family.

“freedom, freedom, freedom” is a popular catch phrase was used by the president of Indonesia.

Me and my family traveled to Indonesia back in 2015 and we stayed there for 12 days. In the first five days we stayed in bonchak; town on the mountain. This five days were the best days in my life, in general the best country I went to.In the mountain, we went to the safari where we were able to see animals and play some games,Electronic games. Moreover, went to the flower park were we can see different kinds of flowers, we also visit the strawberry and tea fields.

The Most exciting experience that I want to share is the parachuting.One of my dreams was to do parachuting; and I finally did it in Indonesia.

This is a picture of my feet in the parachute.
Snap chat while I am parachuting

--

--