3 Criteria That Must Happen For Him To Miss You

How To Get Him To Feel Like An Idiot For Leaving

Elliot Scott
7 min readMay 12, 2024

Nothing is worse than not being on the same page in a relationship, especially when it blindsides you. Things were going well until you realized they’re not texting as much, making excuses not to go on a date, communicating sporadically, and the effort is gone.

You’re left wondering if it’s your fault or you could have done something different. We all have been there. We think, “ How could I get them back,” or better yet, “How do I get them to miss me and regret their decision?”

In this post, I will discuss how to get someone to miss you and the three criteria that must be met for it to happen.

Criteria One: Fulfilling The Desire

The first thing I tell my clients to understand about human behavior is:

You will be astonishingly good at predicting the behaviors of others if you always assume they’re going to act in their best interest.

I cannot explain how valuable this quote is and how accurate it has made me become as a dating coach.

--

--

Elliot Scott

#Dating #relationships #selfimprovment #psychology. Dating coach for women