It’s Okay to Feel Bleh

Tashani StarAsia
1 min readJul 14, 2023

--

https://aealliance.org/we-are-sending-virtual-hugs/

Honestly, I am not eager to write today. I am fasting for 24 hours for the first time ever and a certain interaction has left me feeling on edge at this very moment. As I sit here with my bottom lip poked out I actually feel safe.

Safe because I am in a blanket of knowingness.

I know this moment is only temporary.

I know this moment will make me stronger.

I know this moment is happening for me, not to me.

I sit here very thankful to be experiencing the ups and downs of life. I AM ALIVE!

Every part of what happens in life meshes together into a beautiful symphony.

A symphony full of growth and love

If you are having a not-so-great moment today remember that you are strong enough to face any difficulties inwardly and externally. Whatever you are going through is a bridge to all of the blessings coming into your life. You are not alone. I Love You.

--

--

Tashani StarAsia

I am a human who wants to help and connect with other humans. HIYA LOVE YA