SPOCKET or ALIEXPRESS? Choose you Droppshipping E-COMMERCE PLATFORM

Fatimasadiq
2 min readJun 24, 2024

--

Starting your e-commerce business in 2024? Want to sell from the comfort of your home without bearing the cost and headache of shipping, maintenance and most importantly, setting up a physical store? Confused which e-commerce platform to choose for your dropshipping business? These were the questions on my mind when I planned to start my e-commerce store.

I don’t know if you have experienced this, but our phones are listening to us for sure. As I picked up my phone to google the dropshipping platforms, there is one platform which kept popping in front of me whether as Facebook ad, google sponsored ad, Instagram ad, it was always there. Spocket. Sounds familiar?

I did some research. I was thinking of choosing Ali express for dropshipping since the very beginning but I do remember my cousin who was already involved in the business that it sometimes takes forever for your product to be dropshipped through Ali Express.

Keeping the discussion in mind, I started searching and trust me, Spocket turned out to be amazingly well. It’s punchline “Spocket is The Secret Sauce of Top Dropshippers” actually made me click the link . The best part about Spocket is that the suppliers are closer to you than you might think. You can boost your dropshipping business if your product is shipped faster. Universal truth. With reliable US, EU and global suppliers, you can easily and quickly deliver high-quality winning products. If you don’t believe me, check out the image below.

Backpacks shipped in 1 to 2 days!

I did a Backpacks search for you and the search mechanism is very easy. Even a 12 year old can do it. I clicked on Bags and Wallets form the Dropship Tab above and with just one click I got my results. Easy-peasy. Just click “start selling now” after you have attached your store. Spocket allows integration options are with the top ten ecommerce platforms which include Amazon, Shopify, Squarspace and Wix. And Bingo! Congratulations, you launched your first product on you ecommerce store.

Dropshipping has never been so easy. Get ready to earn profits and leave your 9 to 5 job in no time. So get started with Spocket Dropshipping ecommerce platform now. You can thank me later.

--

--

Fatimasadiq

Content writer, Former Project Manager and Firmware designer at Pakistan Space agency, research enthusiast, passionate content creator, mother of a boy