Gaining weight can be funny.

Fat To Fab Over 50
1 min readFeb 4, 2017

--

Day 426 — My dietitian, the fabulous Erik Bustillo, was holding my phone when I got weighed in this week. He took this reaction photo when he saw I gained weight. I’ll say no more.

This may be the shortest blog post I’ve made to date. He took this photo and I had no clue until tonight. I ran across it by accident. WTH!? He is in SO MUCH TROUBLE.

I hate to admit it, but it represented my sentiments. EXACTLY. #FUCKTHISHIT

#FatToFabOver50, #ThugDietLife, #elitehealth, #elitefitforever, #stressresponse, #conciergemedicine, #BillCortright, #weightlossjourney, #BeElite, #MTWABP, #workingwomen, #emptynest, #dieting, #selfdiscovery, #life, #midlife, #babyboomers, #selfactualization, #motherhood, #selfimprovement, #lifelessons, #winning, #entrepreneurs, #dietfail

@EliteHealth, @EliteFitForever, @BillCortright, @StevenSchnur, @JaclynTolentino, @AlexCortrightRD, @ErikBustillo, @MiamiBeachBiz, @EliteHealthNation, @PrimalFitMiami,

--

--

Fat To Fab Over 50

Business woman 50+ on a mission to lose 100 lbs. Reclaiming my life and sharing my journey to help others without shame spiraling out of control.