Fat To Fab Over 50
1 min readMar 17, 2017

The formula for forgiveness is…

Day 465 — Fuck it. That is the key ingredient to #forgiveness. Yes. That is it. No more. No less. It’s the FFF of forgiveness…

Fuck it.

Forgive it.

Forget it.

Oh honey! Gurrrrrrl! That is what I am up to. I got a lot of calls today, asking if I was, “OK.” Yes. But I have been struggling. During today’s coaching session with @livingrightwithbillcortright, he said those three things and BAM! I warned him. “Wow! Mind blown. That is today’s blog!!!”

It was sort of like Malvolio in Shakespeare’s “12th Night,” those three “f”’s “rolled trippingly off the tongue.” Have a nice f’ing day.

I’ve struggled with this construct ALL day. I sort of live it. #EVERYDAMNDAY.

Fuck it. Forgive it. Forget it.

Interesting. Something to think about. But honestly? I’m so over it. Seriously? By the time I think of the “f” word…strangulation, mayhem, and revenge are not far behind it. I am so…SO over it.

PS…I am MUCH nicer than people think I am. SO much nicer. #pickateam, #gofuckyourself, #justsayin

#FatToFabOver50, #peace, #lifecoach, #selfawareness, #inspiredaily, #wisdom, #personalgrowth, #family, #love, #story, #goodfriends, #resilience, #acceptance, #stressresponse, #workingwomen, #emptynest, #dieting, #selfdiscovery, #lifelessons, #midlife, #babyboomers, #selfactualization, #motherhood, #selfimprovement, #lifelessons, #dietfail, #triggers, #selfhelp, #seriously, #fuckoff

@livingrightwithbillcortright

Fat To Fab Over 50

Business woman 50+ on a mission to lose 100 lbs. Reclaiming my life and sharing my journey to help others without shame spiraling out of control.