Why We’re Removing Visitors

Can we at least still see who we visited? I was viewing a profile on the app, and ended up closing the app. No big deal, I thought, I’ll just look at the people I’ve visited and find it again… haha, nope! Because you implemented this stupid change, I have no idea what profile I was viewing or how to get back to it.

One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.