Cameron McCullough
2 min readJul 17, 2016

Shedd Aquarium Field Trip

Shedd Aquarium

By: Cameron McCullough

WHAT’S UP LADIES AND GENTLEMEN? TODAY I’LL TALK ABOUT A FANTASTIC FIELD TRIP TO MAGNIFICENT CHICAGO!! THE FUN AND SCIENTIFIC FIELD TRIP WAS TO SHEDD AQUARIUM. I HOPE TO VISIT THIS EXCITING AQUARIUM AGAIN.

Shedd Aquarium is located in Chicago Illinois. It was actually a great field trip. The first thing we did was check in, and was assigned to a group. My mom was one of my group leaders. I am glad she was able to go. I was happy that my friend Johann was in my group. Next my group entered the “Pritzker Caribbean Reef. The tank that held the specimens was gigantic. Everything inside the tank was very colorful. I took pictures of the reef so I would never forget how beautiful it was.

My favorite part of the aquarium was the “Wild Reef.” It was my favorite because it had examples of many animals. I spent a lot of time observing the sharks. What I liked the most about the sharks was watching their movements. They looked like they were trying to do flips. It was very warm in this part of this aquarium. I’m sure it was because these animals were use to being in this amount of heat. Maybe I can convince my parents to bring my brothers and sister to see how wonderful this museum really is.

During our field trip,I Took A Tour Of The Place Here’s A Picture Of The Building.

As You Can See This Is A Photo Of The Building, And Our Classes Running Up The Stairs.

Originally published at docs.google.com.