Founder Jeff
3 min readApr 8, 2018

A man misunderstood.

Just like the picture above I am an honest man, too honest ive been told. “You are the nicest asshole ive ever met Jeff”. “It’s not lying Jeff, its just not saying the truth.” “Whats your real agenda?? I know you said this…. But what you really meant was this….. right?” “Bullshit Jeff, nobody does things just for the sake of being nice and helpful. What do you really want?”

Am I the only one hearing this nonsense these days? Am I the only one that still seeks the magic of bringing a smile to someone in need? Really…

Blacksheep Aries is a poem i wrote on my birthday.. which is today.. wow, again i find myself writing on my birthday.. a day which I was borm and subsequently a day in which both my mother and aunt died (25 yrs apart).. I share this poem because it was written in self reflection, comes from the soul and is who i am.

Being kind, humble and willing to help is great for the soul however it is always, not often but always mistaken for weakness and gullibility and so if you want to find the kind and humble, just look for the guy holding the short stick...

The important thing to remember is that every voice is to be heard, every idea considered and equality throughout. Distribute the land in a manner that benefits growth of success, allows all to access and build AND promote an atmosphere of community togetherness that builds on strengths”

“The Seven7, the Story of me.

I am a son of Seven.

.